Julian Series for Boys – Set of 5

Set of five books about a contemporary Black boy and his neighborhood adventures ages 7-9.



Five (5) easy reading chapter books about a contemporary African-American boy and his everyday adventures. “The Stories Julian Tells” “Julian’s Glorious Summer” “Julian Dream Doctor” “Julian Secret Agent” “More Stories Julian Tells”
“….five short stories that sparkle with all the innocence and experience of childhood. . . . children will ask for more”
(“School Library Journal ” starred review)
64 pages
Ages 7-9


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Julian Series for Boys – Set of 5”