Grade 2 Read Aloud – African American Set

Stacey Abrams’ first children’s book highlighting her love of words, along with relatable stories of everyday activities will delight and educate young readers and listeners.




Children will see themselves in everyday activities like visiting the library, and swimming while also learning science facts about bees, life with an autistic sibling and more.

Titles include:

  1. Stacey’s Extraordinary Words
  2. Jabari Jumps
  3. Lola at the Library
  4. Not Quite, Snow White
  5. My Brother Charlie
  6. Where’s Rodney
  7. The thing About Bees


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grade 2 Read Aloud – African American Set”