Grade 1 Read Aloud – African American Set

First graders will enjoy listening, reading along and later discussing the themes expressed in this interesting set of books.




This engaging set for first graders features children at home and school and includes a book about how to handle worry, the value of listening as well as an African counting book.

Set includes:

  1. Peter’s Chair
  2. Garden Day
  3. Snow Day
  4. We All Went on Safari
  5. Beach Day
  6. Listen
  7. Louie
  8. Ruby Finds a Worry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grade 1 Read Aloud – African American Set”